State Sunday School Directors Association
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Current Member Directory

 
Alabama
 Daniel Edmonds
Director of Sunday School and Discipleship
Mailing Address: PO Box 1870, Montgomery, AL 36111-0870
2001 East South Blvd. Montgomery, AL 36116
Phone: 800-246-1225 x285
 Alaska
 Jimmy Stewart
Director of Evangelism and Church Development
1750 O’Malley Road, Anchorage, AK 99507
Phone: 907-344-9627
Cell: 907-301-7923
Arizona
Keith Henry
Church Ministries Facilitator (Discipleship)
2240 N Hayden Rd. #100, Scottsdale, AZ 85257-2801
Phone: 480-945-0880
Cell: 480-205-2330
Email: keith@azsbc.org
Website: www.azsbc.org
Arkansas
David Bond
Evangelism & Church Growth Team
10 Remington Dr. Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-376-4791 x5193
Cell:  501-831-0223
California
Daryl Watts
Church Revitalization Initiatives Team
678 East Shaw Ave., Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-229-9533   
Cell: 559-256-0861
Email: dwatts@csbc.com
Website: www.csbc.com
Canada
Paul Johnson
Church Strengthening Team Leader
100 Convention Way, Cochrane, AB T4C 262 CANADA
Phone: 403-932-5688
Cell:  403-816-6981
Colorado
Mark Edlund
Executive Director
7393 South Alton Way, Centennial, CO 80112-2302
Phone: 303-771-2480 x222
Email:medlundt@cbgc.org
Dakotas
Jeff Musgrave
Church Health and Leadership Development
P.O. Box 549, Rapid City, South Dakota 57709
Phone: 701-818-8801
Email: jeff@dakotabaptist.com
Website: www.dakotabaptist.com
District of Columbia
Starlette McNeill
 
Minister to Empower Congregations
1628 Sixteenth St., Northwest, Washington, DC 20009
Phone: 202-265-1526 x205
Florida
Lewis Miller
West Florida Regional Strategist
1230 Hendricks Avenue., Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: 352-603-2570
Georgia
Tim Smith
Groups and Faith Development Specialist
6405 Sugarloaf Parkway, Duluth, GA 30097-4092
Phone: 770-936-5287 / 800-746-4422 x287
Cell:  770-862-9067
Hawaii Pacific
Chris Martin
Executive Director
2042 Vancouver Drive, Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808-356-8329
Email: chris@hpbaptist.net
Website: www.hpbaptist.net
Illinois
Mark Emerson
Church Resources Team Leader
3085 Stevenson Dr. Springfield, IL 62703
Phone: 217-391-3136
Cell: 217-685-1112
Indiana
Bob Weeks
Team Leader for Church and Leadership Development
7805 S.R. 39, Martinsville, IN 46151
Phone: 317-481-2400
Cell: 812-592-3755
Email: bweeks@scbi.org
Website: www.scbi.org
Iowa
Chris McRae
Discipleship Team Leader
2400 86th Street, Ste 27, Des Moines, IA 50322
Phone: 515-809-2819
Kansas/Nebraska
Ken Beckner
Sunday School, Small Groups, Disciplemaking Team Leader
5410 S.W. 7th St. Topeka, KS 66606
Phone: 1-800-984-9092
Cell: 785-201-7001
Email: kbeckner@kncsb.org
Website: kncsb.org
Kentucky
Dr. Darryl Wilson
Sunday School and Discipleship Consultant
13420 East Point Centre Dr., Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502-489-3341
Cell: 502-594-4967
Email: darryl.wilson@kybaptist.org
Website: www.kybaptist.org
Book:  Disciple-Making Encounters
Louisiana
Sean Keith
Sunday School and Discipleship Strategist
PO Box 311, Alexandria, LA 71309-0311
Phone: 318-448-3402
Cell: 318-613-4837
Email: sean.keith@louisianabaptists.org
Website: www.revseankeith.com
Maryland/Delaware
June Holland
Church Strengthening Specialist: Children/Bible Teaching
10255 Old Columbia Road, Colombia, MD 21046-1716
Phone: 410-290-5290 x233
Cell: 443-463-3495
Email: jholland@bcmd.org
Website: www.bcmd.org
Michigan
Mike Durbin 
State Director of Evangelism
8420 Runyan Lake Road, Fenton, MI 48430
Phone: 810-714-1907
Cell:  248-631-7154
Email: mike@bscm.org
Website: www.michiganbaptists.org/strengthening
 
Minnesota/Wisconsin
Clint Calvert
Church Leadership Catalyst
519 16th Street SE, Rochester, MN 55904
Phone: 507-282-3636
Cell: 507-254-0237 
Email: calvert@mwbc.org
Website: www.mwbc.org
Mississippi
Roger Orman
 
 
Team Leader for the Discipleship Development Center/
Sunday School Specialist 
PO Box 530, Jackson, MS 39205
Phone: 601-292-3298
Email: rorman@mbcb.org
Website: www.mbcb.org
Missouri
Jason Walters
Making Disciples Collaborator
400 East High Street, Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: 573-636-0400 x3278
Montana
Doug Hutcheson
 
Church Strategies Team Leader
1130 Cerise Road, Billings, MT 59101-7336
Phone: 406-252-7537
Cell: 406-794-7980
Email: dhutcheson@mtsbc.org
Website: www.mtsbc.org
 
Nevada
 
 
Nevada Baptist Convention
406 California Ave., Reno, NV 89509
Phone: 775-786-0406 x18
New England
Sandra Coelho
Leadership Development Director
87 Lincoln St., Northborough, MA 01532
Phone: 508-789-9103
Email: scoelho@bcne.net  / sjcoelho@aol.com
Website: www.bcne.net
 
New Mexico
Lamar Morin
Leadership Development Team Leader
PO Box 94485, Albuquerque, NM 87199-0485
Phone: 505-924-2329
Cell: 505-860-5226
Email: lmorin@bcnm.com
Website: www.bcnm.com
 
New York
Steve Sallis
Church Growth Associate
6538 Baptist Way, East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: 315-433-1001
Cell: 315-380-0458
Email: ssallis@bcnysbc.org
Website: www.ontrackchurch.org
North Carolina
 Rick Hughes
Consultant, Sunday School and Small Groups
PO Box 1107, Cary, NC 27511-1107
205 Convention Dr. Cary, NC 27511
Phone: 336-406-6589

 
Northwest
Richard Kirk
Church Health Catalyst
3200 NE 109th Ave., Vancouver, WA 98682-7749
Phone: 425-478-0945
Email: rkirk@nwbaptist.org
Website: www.nwbaptist.org
Ohio
Steve Hopkins
Bible Teaching/Leadership Resource Group
9000 Antares Avenue, Columbus, OH 43240
Phone: 614-827-1820 / Fax: 614-827-1860
Email: stevehopkins@scbo.org
Website: www.scbo.org
 
Dwayne Lee
 
Bible Teaching/Leadership Resource Group
9000 Antares Avenue, Columbus, OH 43240
Phone: 614-601-6824
Cell: 614-725-9785
Email: Dlee@scbo.org
Website: www.scbo.org
 
Oklahoma
Bob Mayfield
 
Sunday School and Adult Discipleship Specialist
3800 North May Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73112-6506
Phone: 405-942-3800 x 4661 / Fax: 405-516-4922
Cell: 405-416-0924
Pennsylvania/South Jersey
David Ludwig
Associate Director of Healthy Churches
1629 Wilson Avenue, Indiana, PA 15701
Phone: 724-541-8917
Email: dludwig@brnonline.org
South Carolina
Bobby Howard
 
Associate Director for Adults, Generations Group
190 Stoneridge Drive, Columbia, SC 29210-8254
Phone: 803-227-6055
Email: bobbyhoward@scbaptist.org
Website: www.scbaptist.org/ministries
 
Tennessee
Dr. Mark Miller
Sunday School Specialist/Harvest Field Team Leader
PO Box 682789, Franklin, TN 37068
4017 Rural Plains Circle, Franklin, TN 37068
Cell: 615-476-5564
Email: mmiller@tnbaptist.org
Website: www.tnbaptist.org
Baptist General Convention of Texas
Phil Miller
Associate Director of Greater Commission Team/Discipleship Lead
7557 Rambler Road, Suite 1200, Dallas, TX 75231
Phone: 214-828-5213
Southern Baptists of Texas
Mark Yoakum
Director of Church Ministries
4500 St Hwy 360, Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: 817-552-2500
Cell: 817-707-5155
Email: myoakum@sbtexas.com
Website: www.sbtexas.com
 
Utah-Idaho
Jason McNair
Strengthening Churches Missionary
PO Box 1347, 12401 South 450 East #G-1, Draper, UT 84020
Phone: 801-597-4220
Email: jmcnair@uisbc.org
Website: www.uisbc.org
 
Southern Baptist Conservatives of Virginia
Steve Bradshaw
Church Strengthening Team Leader
4956 Dominion Blvd, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 434-390-3650
Email: sbradshaw@sbcv.org
Website: www.sbcv.org
 
Virginia Baptist Mission Board
Dr. Tony Brooks
 
 
Field Strategist/Sunday School Specialist
84 Jessup Way, Apt 104, Lynchburg, VA 24502
Cell: 804-921-5033
Email: tony.brooks@bgav.org
Website: www.bgav.org
 
West Virginia
Tim Turner
 
Evangelism and Discipleship
28 Mission Way, Scott Depot, WV 25560
Phone: 859-229-2762
Email: tim@wvcsb.org
Website: www.wvcsb.org
 
Wyoming
Dr. Fred Creason
Leadership Strategist
3925 Casper Mountain Road, Casper, WY 82601
Phone: 307-472-4087
Cell: 307-267-4235
Email: creason@wyomingsbc.org
Website: www.wyomingsbc.org